Pursuant to its inherent authority, the Supreme Court appoints members to the Boards of Professional Responsibility and the Unauthorized Practice of Law. Current membership is as follows:

John Amerling Daryl Barnes Leon Bass
Lemuel Callwood Simone Francis James Hindels
James Hymes III Kevin A. Rames Yvette Ross-Edwards
Diane Russell Rosalie Simmonds-Ballentine Andrew Simpson Chivonne Thomas Marie Thomas-Griffith